More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Tire Reviews

1 - 25 of 4,990 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 01/20/2018 - Economy - All Season

    My son came in from college for the holidays and needed a tire. Called Ken Towery who had the tire in stock and was able to install quickly. Great value and service!

  • 01/19/2018 - Economy - All Season

    We needed two new tires for our 2005 Scion and these have worked out well.

  • 01/19/2018 - Goodyear - Wrangler Radial

    Second set, First set lasted 50,000 miles.

  • 01/19/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    I like that they are American made, but the traction is no good. Also, I can't give an accurate rating of the tread wear is since I haven't even drove 10,000 miles on them yet.

  • 01/19/2018 - BFGoodrich - Long Trail T/A Tour

    My previous tires were quite tread worn so replacement was necessary. One thing that I noticed immediately was better traction on wet roads. So far the tires have given me no problem at a reasonable cost.

  • 01/19/2018 - Pirelli - Cinturato P7 A/S Plus

    Nice looking tires that give me confidence in keeping rubber side down.

  • 01/19/2018 - Yokohama - AVID ENVigor

    I will be getting another pair for the front soon.

  • 01/19/2018 - Economy - All Season

    For the price I was surprised at how smooth the ride was when I started driving with these tires. They seem to be handling poor weather conditions pretty well. I would replace them with the same brand.

  • 01/19/2018 - Economy - All Season

    I love the tires so far so good

  • 01/19/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Good tire for the price. Would definitely buy again!!!

  • 01/18/2018 - Economy - All Season

    normal affordable tires

  • 01/18/2018 - Economy - All Season

    The tires have performed just fine so far. They are a welcome surprise for an unknown brand and make.

  • 01/18/2018 - Yokohama - AVID Ascend

    Bought a set of Yokohama Tornante 235-55R17 tires. First 10K miles, showing very little wear. Smooth ride. Also received road hazard insurance, so I am feeling pretty good about this choice. Decent price too.

  • 01/18/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    Our van rides like new again, thanks to Mr Tire and our Good Year tires !I highly recommend you get them if you are in need of new tires !

  • 01/18/2018 - Economy - Light Truck

    Very satisfied with tire performance and quality of service at Tire Barn.

  • 01/18/2018 - Goodyear - Wrangler SR-A

    The tires are excellent . I feel safer with these tires installed on my van. They make the ride more comfortable .

  • 01/18/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Mark and his team are great to work with! Jason makes sure he gets the right type of employees for his customers, always!!

  • 01/18/2018 - Michelin - Pilot Super Sport

    I'm very happy with my new Michelin's. I was hesitant to bring my car to a tire shop rather than the dealer but the manager at the store was very knowledgeable about an AMG Mercedes. I ordered my tires and was serviced at the Fairfax Circle store, not Falls Church. In and out in less than 1 1/2 hours and no loose wheels or balance issues at high speed! I would definitely recommend the Mr. Tire store at Fairfax Circle and the great staff.

  • 01/18/2018 - Michelin - Premier AS

    I did a fairly comprehensive review of tires for my particular car on many web sites including TireRack and others. I wanted to buy local if AUTOTIRE could come close to matching the TireRack price. I trust the AUTOTIRE I have been using for many years and decided that their "all in" total price was competitive and therefore bought from them. I love the Michelin tires thus far. They are quiet and have very good wet and dry grip.

  • 01/18/2018 - Goodyear - Wrangler SR-A

    Everything is working as I was told.

  • 01/18/2018 - Michelin - Latitude Tour TR

    Great service and tires

  • 01/18/2018 - Falken - ZIEX ZE950 A/S

    Thank You for your awesome service

  • 01/18/2018 - Economy - High Performance

    Great tires

  • 01/18/2018 - Michelin - Premier AS

    Been using Michelin tires for years.The ride and wear has been unbelievable. Always been more than was expected. My first experience with Michelin was in1978 when they came standard equipment on my Ford Thunderbird.

  • 01/18/2018 - Pirelli - Scorpion Verde All Season Plus

    Deep groove in tires, but ride really quiet. Grip well on dry/wet pavement and snow. Makes my 2013 Murano feel like a sports car when cornering.

1 - 25 of 4,990 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2018
Ken Towery
| All Rights Reserved